(15 April, 2020) Higher implant stability and Faster loading protocols: How far can we go?

English 2020-04-10 PDF Upcoming Live Seminars 1946 Prof. Christian Makary
Author
Steve Yoon
Date
April 10, 2020


Online Webinar: ZOOM

Professor Christian Makary, DDS, PhD

‘Higher implant stability and Faster loading protocols: How far can we go?’

Wednesday 15th April 2020

UTC 08.00

London 09.00

Rome 10.00

Bucharest 11.00

Register in advance for this webinar.

Click the button below!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

 

Leave a Reply